Contact Us

William F. Ariano, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 726 | william.ariano@bclending.org  

Frank B. Coakley, Chief Lending Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 735 | frank.coakley@bclending.org

Patricia W. Clements, Operations Administrator

410) 727-8590 x 720 | pat.clements@bclending.org

 Ned E. Fields, Jr., Construction Specialist

(410) 727-8590 x 730 | ned.fields@bclending.org

Susan E. Kelly, Finance Manager

(410) 727-8590 x 721 | susan.kelly@bclending.org

Dierdra J. Pressley, Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 723 | dierdra.pressley@bclending.org

Sean E. L. Russell, Vice President, Senior Loan Officer

(410) 727-8590 x 725 | sean.russell@bclending.org

    

Join Our E-News List

Join Our E-News List

*Required fields. You will not be added to the mailing list without providing this information, which will not be shared with outside parties. Please see our privacy policy.